Style: High-low tribal Shift

Polar vortex, polar shmortex. LA has many downsides (well, mostly just the awful traffic), but the sunny weather we’re having makes it all worth it. But hey, I’m wearing boots! And I did need a sweater later.

I love the tribal print of this shift. I normally hate a high-low hem, but this little dip gave the otherwise plain shift interest for me.

High-low Tribal Shift

 

Dress-Ecoté
Boots-Vintage

This entry was posted in Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

